12, Akademika Zabolotnogo Str.
P.O. 14A, Marazlievskaya Str., 65014, Odessa, UKRAINE

Tel.:  +38 (048) 7 385 385; Fax: +38 (048) 7 385 375
Tel.:  +38 (048) 7 288 288; Fax: +38 (048) 7 287 221

Download Skype

Working hours of the offices:

14A, Marazlievskaya Str., every day from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM (lunch from 13:00 to 14:00)
12, Zabolotnogo Str., every day from 08:00 AM to 7:00 PM (lunch 13:00 - 14:00) Railway Ticket Office - 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM

We should also inform you that our officers are ready to answer your questions 24 HOURS A DAY by phone.

Supervisory Board:
Chairman of Supervisory Board – Platonov Oleg Isaakovych
Vice Chairman of Supervisory Board – Platonova Liudmyla Ivanivna
Vice Chairman of Supervisory Board – Platonova Inessa Olegivna

Foreign Economic Relations Division
Head of Division – Turchak Oleg Igorovych

Executive Body Administration:
Director General – Sokolov Sergii Borysovych
Executive Director – Zakharchenko Oleksii Georgiiovych
Deputy Executive Director – Sverchkova Olena Andriivna
Counsel – Yatsenko Oleg Volodymyrovych
Counsel – Zubkov Vasyl Oleksiiovych
Counsel – Khachaturian Artem Rafikovych

Occupational safety and health division
Head of Division – Kyrylov Volodymyr Volodymyrovych

Legal support Division
Head of Division – Bondar Oleh Mykhailovych
Design Department:
Head of Department - Bondarenko Elena Stanislavovna

Personnel and Process Design Section
Head of Section – Glovatska Anna Mykolaivna

Life Support Section
Head of Section – Prunchak Oleksandr Yosypovych

Informational Technologies Section
Head of Section – Voronin Dmytro Mykolaiovych
Financial Department:
Accountant Section
Chief Accountant - Makarova Yekateryna

Deputy Chief Accountant - Sazonova Olga
Transport and Freight Forwarding Services Department:
Head of Department – Mardar Roman Mykolaiovych

Provision Section
Head of Section – Shlapakova Darya Andreevna

Cargo and Vehicle Handling Section
Head of Section – Zadorozhniuk Oleksandr Volodymyrovych
Compliance Department:
Head of Department – Glagolev Denys Gennadiyovych

Inspection Section
Acting Head of Section – Kyrylov Volodymyr Volodymyrovych